Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of keeshona Edwards

keeshona Edwards

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keeshona Edwards
"Awesome Service a"
Profile photo of Keshawn Devereaux

Keshawn Devereaux

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keshawn Devereaux
"Great experience & I received great help from Nick. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Bryan Rendon (BryanpranksTv)

Bryan Rendon (BryanpranksTv)

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Rendon (BryanpranksTv)
"Execellent service and professional team. Nicholas and Saul were incredibly clean and clear and concise with the process of getting home insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Robert Shirley

Robert Shirley

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Shirley
"When I spoke to Nick he was very knowledgeable on what I needed on my coverage. Goo job & he saved me over $300 too!"
Profile photo of king of GREENVILLE joker

king of GREENVILLE joker

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by king of GREENVILLE joker
"very helpful easy to understand thanks to nick my agent heldy hand and pointed out things i would have never thought about"
Profile photo of Bethany Hiles

Bethany Hiles

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Hiles
"Always professional, personable, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Chelly Shell

Chelly Shell

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelly Shell
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of tonya davender

tonya davender

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tonya davender
"I spoke with nick who handled my case in a prompt and friendly manner he was very helpful and knowledgeable I told him my situation and nick was right on it he was able to get me more than I asked for at a low cost thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Crystal Gibson

Crystal Gibson

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Gibson
"Nick was amazing!! Ran several different rate quotes with me in order to customize my policy for my needs as well as my budget!! Ya'll are the best!!"
Profile photo of keith parker

keith parker

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keith parker
"Very pleasant, understanding and knowledgeable! Customer service, superior! Nick was awesome!"
Profile photo of DeeDee

DeeDee

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeeDee
"I love this insurance company. The agents are friendly.knowledgeable,personable,professional and very helpful."
Profile photo of Joseph Wright

Joseph Wright

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Wright
"Excellent customer service, Nick made it very easy for me to understand, and he was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Kimia Mitchell

Kimia Mitchell

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimia Mitchell
"Great customer service ! Quick as well."
Profile photo of Andy P

Andy P

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy P
"Nick Rosten contacted me on a cold call when I was searching the internet to compare car and home insurance. From the first contact Nick was able to answer all my questions and provide me with quote that will save me and my family over $1400 a year! Nick went through all the coverages I had with that big time Military and Veteran company and made sure I had the same coverages and lower deductibles to boot!! Great professional salesmanship and follow up to make sure I understood everything!! Happy with the switch!! 👍😊🇺🇸"
Profile photo of DaShanna Edwards

DaShanna Edwards

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DaShanna Edwards
"Mr. Nick was very informative and helpful! I’m"
Profile photo of Leslie Kloskowski

Leslie Kloskowski

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Kloskowski
"Saul was wonderful when I had claims due to a wind and hail storm on May 9th. He handled everything he could!! Great stress reliever..."
Profile photo of Logan Jones

Logan Jones

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Jones
"Nick was very helpful & explained everything well."
Profile photo of Kheirstun Turnage

Kheirstun Turnage

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kheirstun Turnage
"Very good costumer service! Explained everything well and is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Erick M Villatoro

Erick M Villatoro

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick M Villatoro
"I must say, Nick provided outstanding assistance in helping me choose an insurance policy. His expertise and patience were invaluable, making the whole process smooth and stress-free. I couldn't be happier with his exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Msurice P

Msurice P

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Msurice P
"Thank you so much Nick for your help in transitioning to State Farm"
Profile photo of Mike Keel

Mike Keel

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Keel
"Very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Howie Konopko

Howie Konopko

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howie Konopko
"I've always found Saul to be highly professional, well organized, and knowledgeable about the different types of policies and options. I constantly recommend Saul Horowitz to all my friends and family members."
Profile photo of Jordan Lee

Jordan Lee

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Lee
"Very quick and efficient, Nick called right away and explained everything very well and personable too. I’d recommended going through this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Charlinese Abbott

Charlinese Abbott

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlinese Abbott
"Fast, friendly, courteous service. Very efficient staff, a wonderful experience"
Profile photo of Melissa Garrison

Melissa Garrison

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Garrison
"Nicholas was extremely helpful and knowledgeable to our needs"